THE ELITE JOB CONNECTION

Find the job of your dreams without stress!

No more worries!!!!!

We provide you with a qualified, discreet and professional staff, essential to manage and ensure your comfort, your lifestyle, your safety and your well-being in any place and at any time.
Job seeker
Job offerer
In-house services

Real estate management

The Elite Job Connection is also a real estate agency, managing rentals for a few years now. We offer our clients, owners, investors or tenants, tailor-made solutions to meet the needs of everyone in the cities of Douala and Kribi. By being present both in the field of rental of apartments and houses, but also in the field of rental management for landlords, we strive to…

Catering Service

As part of the catering service,The Elite Job Connection provides individuals, companies and schools with a global and personalized service that aims to support them in the realization of all kinds of ceremonies from the design of menus and decorations, the preparation of dishes to the implementation of logistics and personnel for the circumstance. We also support academic institutions in achieving academic objectives through a good…….

Domestic staff

Our firm recruits, trains and places the most experienced candidates on behalf of private families. Our consultants seek the best candidates in order to recruit qualified, discreet and professional staff, essential to manage and ensure your comfort, lifestyle, safety and well-being in any place and at any time. We place and recruit domestic staff on fixed-term, permanent and seasonal contracts.

Industrial cleaning

For individuals and companies, cleaning premises often poses problems. The consumer wants above all a qualified person, who does an impeccable job. Do I need to hire an employee (cleaning staff, window washer, multi-purpose employee) or use a cleaning agency? Although the hiring of a cleaning agent seems the most logical solution, the use of a cleaning company remains the rule.

They trust us

Our offer includes
The best human resources service and an effective investment strategy to meet your needs in the short or long term. We offer quick solutions and staff adapted to your needs in order to meet peak periods…
Follow us

2019 © Copyright – THE ELITE JOB CONNECTION

THE ELITE JOB CONNECTION

Trouvez le job de vos rêves sans stress !

Finis les inquiétudes!!!

Nous mettons a votre disposition un personnel qualifié, discret et professionnel, indispensable pour gérer et assurer votre confort, votre style de vie, votre sécurité et votre bien-être dans tout lieu et à tout moment.

Demandeur d’emploi

Offreur d’emploi

Services maison

Gestion immobilière

The Elite Job Connection c’est aussi une agence immobilière,  de  gestion  locative  depuis  quelques  années maintenant.  Nous  offrons  à  nos  clients  propriétaires, investisseurs  ou  encore  locataires,  des  solutions  sur mesure, afin de répondre aux besoins de chacun dans les villes de Douala et Kribi. En étant présent à la fois dans le domaine de la location  d’appartements,  de  maisons,  mais  aussi  en  matière  de  gestion  locative  pour  les  propriétaires  bailleurs, nous nous efforçons…

Service Traiteur

Dans le cadre du service traiteur ,The Elite Job Connection met  à  la  disposition  des  particuliers,  des  entreprises  et des écoles un service global et personnalisé qui vise à les accompagner dans  la  réalisation  de  tout  genre  de  cérémonies partant de la  conception  des  menu  et  déco,  la préparation des plats à la mise en œuvres de la logistique et du personnelpourlacirconstance.   Nous accompagnons également  les institutions académiques  dans l’atteinte des objectifs scolaires à travers une bonne…..

Personnel de maison

Notre cabinet recrute, forme et place les candidats(es) les plus expérimentés pour le compte de familles privées. Nos consultants recherchent les meilleurs candidatures afin de recruter un personnel qualifié, discret et professionnel, indispensable pour gérer et assurer votre confort, votre style de vie, votre sécurité et votre bien-être dans tout lieu et à tout moment. Nous plaçons et recrutons du personnel de maison dans le cadre de contrat à durée déterminée, indéterminée et contrat saisonnier.

Nettoyage industriel

Pour les particuliers et les entreprises, le nettoyage des locaux pose souvent des problèmes. Le consommateur souhaite avant tout une personne qualifiée, qui réalise un travail impeccable. Faut-il embaucher un(e) employé(e) (personnel de ménage, laveur de vitre,  employé  polyvalent)  ou  faire  appel  à  une agence  de nettoyage ? Même si l’embauche d’un agent d’entretien semble la solution la plus logique,  le  recours  à  une  société  de  nettoyage  demeure  la  règle  en  la  matière.

Ils nous font confiances

Notre offre

Le meilleur service en ressources humaines ainsi qu’une stratégie de placement efficace pour satisfaire vos besoins à court ou long terme. Nous offrons des solutions rapides et du personnel adapté à vos besoins afin de combler les périodes de pointe …

Nous Suivre

2019 © Copyright - THE ELITE JOB CONNECTION